Contact Us

Powell River Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 31
Powell River, BC V8A 4Z5

Powell River Minor Hockey Executive List June 12, 2017

PositionNameEmail
President VACANT
President (past) Mike Mastrodonato prmhapres@gmail.com
Vice President Steve McNeil lsmcneil@telus.net
Treasurer Chantal Mayenburg chantal.mayenburg@gmail.com
Secretary Suzannah Schreurs fourschreurs@shaw.ca
Rep Coordinator Angelo Porchetta angelo.porchetta@catalystpaper.com
Coach Coordinator Ron Viglasi Ronprmha@gmail.com
Safety / Training Director Lydie-Sarah Jessome l.jessome@live.com
Referee in Chief Jodi Mastrodonato jmmastro6@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Leanne Beauregard ltbeauregard4@gmail.com
Ways and Means David Kahn david.kahn@shaw.ca
Equipment Manager Denis Taylor taloor@hotmail.com
Ice Scheduler Harvin Narayan icescheduler@powellriverminorhockey.com
Registrar Rachel Pukesh prmharegistrar@gmail.com
Female Director Barb Parnham femaledirector@powellriverminorhockey.com
Director at Large Rick Hopper rhopper@countrywoodworkers.com
Director at Large Kent Lewis kingsgm@shaw.ca
Honorary Life Member Mike Fraser blowyourwhistle@shaw.ca
Honorary Life Member Sharon Cairns dcains7@telus.net