Contact Us

Powell River Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 31
Powell River, BC V8A 4Z5

Powell River Minor Hockey Executive List June 12, 2018

PositionNameEmail
President David Kahn presprmha@gmail.com
Vice President Ray Brosseau raybrosseau66@hotmail.com
Treasurer Chantal Mayenburg chantal.mayenburg@gmail.com
Secretary Kindree Melrose kindree.melrose@outlook.com
Rep Coordinator Angelo Porchetta angelo.porchetta@catalystpaper.com
Coach Coordinator Ryan Sinotte prmhatom@gmail.com
Safety / Training Director Lydie-Sarah Jessome safetyprmha@gmail.com
Referee in Chief Stephan Hoppe prmha.ric@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Leanne Beauregard ltbeauregard4@gmail.com
Ways and Means Ray Brosseau raybrosseau66@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Ryan Milne ryanjmilne@gmail.com
Ice Scheduler Harvin Narayan narayanis@shaw.ca
Registrar Rachel Pukesh prmharegistrar@gmail.com
Female Director Julie Venselaar julie.venselaar@gmail.com
Director at Large Chris Neath cdneath@hotmail.com
Director at Large
Honorary Life Member Mike Fraser blowyourwhistle@shaw.ca
Honorary Life Member Sharon Cairns dcains7@telus.net